Rating: 8/10
Sign up for Mansion Casino through our BitCoin Casino review and get a 100% bonus on your first deposit
download Mansion Casino
Mansion Casino Ratings
Overall Rating:
8.5/10
Casino Software:
9/10
Games Variety:
8/10
Customer Support:
9/10
Bonus & Promos:
8/10
Mansion Casino Info
Established:
2003
Licensed in:
Gibraltar
Phone:
1 866 966 2452
Email:
support@mansioncasino.com
Link:
Software:
Playtech
Banking Options:
Games Offered:
Language:
Fun Mode:
check   yes
Instant Play:
check   yes
Mobile:
check   yes
Live Dealers:
check   yes
Mansion is differentiating itself from other online casinos by offering an amazing welcome of up to $5000! What's more is that with live dealer games, you are suddenly playing with real people, instead of matching skills with a machine operated approach. With a number of deposit options, you are not left holding the bag when it is time to re-up your play time, and with an always available live chat, all of your questions are answered immediately 24/7.

The casino software is fast, functional and user friendly, thanks to the geniuses at Playtech. Created and licensed in Gibraltar, Playtech provides peak gaming graphics and universal flair that is only available to licensed online distributors, including Mansion Casino. With a large share of the online gaming industry under their belt, Playtech can bring the best gaming software directly into your home effortlessly.

With a bevy of online casino gaming in the offering, Mansion Casino brings you live dealer games for all of your stand-by favorites including blackjack and craps. Even better, the slots are always chiming with real money payouts in European Roulette, as well as some of the fun and exciting new additions of slot play with the Iron Man 2, Mister Cash Back, Gladiator, Queen of the Pyramids and Beach Life Jackpot!

With numerous deposit options including debit and credit cards, bank transfers, moneybookers and neteller, you can get started enjoying the casino games at Mansion Casino for as little as $15! As soon as you receive a confirmation of your deposit, you are cleared for instant play! Should you have any trouble along the way, the support services on the site are second to none, beginning with their online chat services. If you prefer email or telephone contact, customer service representatives are available 24/7 to assist you with any questions you may have along the way.
Reviewed by: BitCoin Wager

Visit Mansion Casino | Back to Top

  • Mansion Casino screen shot
    Mansion Casino Screen Shot
  • Mansion Casino screen shot
    Mansion Casino Screen Shot
Mansion Casino Welcome Bonus
Deposit Bonus:
100% up to ฿500
Refer a Friend:
฿50 per Referral
Bonus Details:   (Updated: 06/08/2016)
The welcome bonus at Mansion Casino is worth its weight -- literally! When you sign up and deposit online today, you can receive a 100% welcome bonus on up to the first $500 you deposit (20x playthrough). If you are a high roller, and deposit over $1000 you will receive a 50% match up to $5000 (15x playthrough)! The fun does not stop there. With the loyalty points awarded at Mansion.com you will receive casino bonus play on each and every game they have to offer. So what are you waiting for? Logon to Mansion Casino today to receive your welcome bonus and start racking up those loyalty points today!

"Mansion Casino" User Comments

Lovely

Mansion Casino
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Up to $5000 welcome bonus in Mansion casino!? Sounds great! I think this is great for first time online casino gamer because it's only $15 to start a game considering all the bonuses and prizes you could win."

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Isabel

Mansion Casino
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"This sounds too good to be true, but I am willing to try it. Plus with all the amazing features, I am pretty sure it will be fun."

Posted: June 03rd, 2016
James

Mansion Casino
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"The first paragraph really sums it up. Playing with real people is so much more satisfying than going against a machine. The same is true for support. Nice touch giving live support options."

Posted: June 03rd, 2016
RJ Larkin

Mansion Casino
Customer

  (Score: 3 out of 5)

"A $5000 welcome bonus sounds unbelievable. I don't really go to sites like this, but if I did I would look for one that gave a great welcome bonus like that."

Posted: June 03rd, 2016
Nick Malakhov

Mansion Casino
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"The matching must have some restrictions. There are many casinos like this out there, time will tell if this is an innovation or just another also ran."

Posted: June 01st, 2016
Rustom Amaria

Mansion Casino
Customer

  (Score: 3 out of 5)

"I have never indulged in online casino, however find this article interesting for those that like playing online and gambling. The fee of $15 seems nominal to get started compare to other sites that charges more."

Posted: June 01st, 2016
huella

Mansion Casino
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

""A welcome bonus of $5000! Is this real? Ok I see that it says 100% match Bonus. So I guess this means whatever amount I put in they will match as a bonus? That's great if this is the case.""

Posted: June 01st, 2016
christina

Mansion Casino
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Wow this site is great!! it is easy to use and a lot of features and a small amount of deposit. really love the chat system also the 100% match bonus. i will share this to my friends, also about their deposit options thumbs up!!."

Posted: June 01st, 2016
Janen Maray

Mansion Casino
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"This is great! I will recommend this game to my friends who love playing at Casino. With it's components which is software is fast, functional and user friendly. I think this will become one of the most played game,ever."

Posted: May 31st, 2016
katherine tilson

Mansion Casino
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"It is great to see an online casino that is easy to use. More people should try this. The bonus is a great extra to think about."

Posted: May 31st, 2016
David M.

Mansion Casino
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"Glad they take moneybookers. I just might try this!"

Posted: May 31st, 2016
Terrence

Mansion Casino
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"A welcome bonus of $5000! Is this real? Ok I see that it says 100% match Bonus. So I guess this means whatever amount I put in they will match as a bonus? That's great if this is the case."

Posted: May 30th, 2016
Adam Johansson

Mansion Casino
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I was surfing the net and found a few casinos with no deposit bonus, and one of these era Mansion Casino. I played here and had a very good experience, an excellent support, feel good, big games, promotions and bonds offered are irresistible. However, for the time everything was fine."

Posted: January 26th, 2016
Wenche Jensen

Mansion Casino
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"Again, I'm playing in a casino after first use a different section of the company. This Playtech software is present, from which to this casino regularly pick some of my favorite slot machines: Giant Jackpot, Gladiator, Funky Fruits, Gold Rally and Spamalot Holly Grail."

Posted: January 11th, 2016
How would you rate Mansion Casino?


More Bitcoin Casino Reviews

check   Instant Play Version Available
check   Licensed in Cyprus
check   Established in 2014
100%
up to
฿0.5
check   Instant Play Version Available
check   Established in 2014
check   Uses Proprietary Software
0.8%
House
Edge
check   ฿0.01 No Deposit Bonus
check   Instant Play Version Available
check   Mobile Version Available
100%
up to
฿0.4

Popular Casino Games for Bitcoin

slots
Bitcoin Slots

 Can you play slots with Bitcoin? Learn how and where you can play online.

Read the full article by BitCoin Wager

keno-tips
Bitcoin Keno

 Can you play Keno with Bitcoin? Learn how and where you can play online.

Read the full article by BitCoin Wager

roulette
Bitcoin Roulette

 Can you play Roulette with Bitcoin? Learn how and where you can play online.

Read the full article by BitCoin Wager

blackjack
Bitcoin Blackjack

 Can you play Blackjack with Bitcoin? Learn how and where you can play online.

Read the full article by BitCoin Wager

crap
Bitcoin Craps

 Can you play Craps with Bitcoin? Learn how and where you can play online.

Read the full article by BitCoin Wager

Videop
Bitcoin Video Poker

 Can you play Video Poker with Bitcoin? Learn how and where you can play online.

Read the full article by BitCoin Wager

paigowp
Bitcoin Pai Gow Poker

 Can you play Pai Gow Poker with Bitcoin? Learn how and where you can play online.

Read the full article by BitCoin Wager

2017022116066
Bitcoin Scratch Cards

 Can you play Scratch Cards with Bitcoin? Learn how and where you can play online.

Read the full article by BitCoin Wager

20170221160535
Bitcoin Caribbean Stud

 Can you play Caribbean Stud Poker with Bitcoin? Learn how and where you can play online.

Read the full article by BitCoin Wager

20160829222425
Bitcoin Dice

 Can you play Dice with Bitcoin? Learn how and where you can play online.

Read the full article by BitCoin Wager

20170221160648
Bitcoin Virtual Sports Betting

 Can you bet on Virtual Sports with Bitcoin? Learn how and where you can play online.

Read the full article by BitCoin Wager

2017022116056
Bitcoin Baccarat

 Can you play Baccarat with Bitcoin? Learn how and where you can play online.

Read the full article by BitCoin Wager

Who Is Bitcoin-Wager.com?

Bitcoin casino games are becoming a favorite for many people who love fast action and a fair deal. Most of the games are 'Provably Fair', making it near impossible for casinos to cheat. Bitcoins are the future. They cannot be printed out and suffer massive inflation, which is a common problem with most currencies. That means that you can see your winnings as a form of investment!

Bitcoin Wager is your most trusted source of information on Bitcoin gambling. We have tested online casinos for over 10 years, and Bitcoin casinos since 2013. Our portal website provides access to the best deals and casinos. Read More About Us