Rating: 4/10
Sign up for Casino Del Rio through our BitCoin Casino review and get a 300% bonus on your first deposit
download Casino Del Rio
Casino Del Rio Ratings
Overall Rating:
4.2/10
Casino Software:
5/10
Games Variety:
4/10
Customer Support:
4/10
Bonus & Promos:
4/10
Casino Del Rio Info
Established:
2002
Licensed in:
Antigua & Barbuda
Phone:
1 268-481-2358
Email:
support@casinodelrio.com
Link:
Software:
Playtech
Banking Options:
Games Offered:
Language:
Fun Mode:
cross   no
Instant Play:
cross   no
Mobile:
check   yes
Live Dealers:
check   yes
I'm in love with Melissa from Casino Del Rio support! Casino Del Rio uses Playtech software and is endorsed by the OPA. That adds up to a reputable casino in my book. They also claim to be the World's 1st Eco-Casino, promising to plant a tree for every new player.

Playtech software is reliably good and easy to use. You'll see a number of casinos who use it. This means that it's fair (believe me, Playtech make far more money selling fair software than they could ever rip you or me off for) and that they put a good amount of effort into improvements (both big and little).

Cashouts are kind of slow unless you're a VIP (and I'm not... yet). There's the usual "pending" time (1-4 days) and then they say to allow 5-7 days for Neteller processing. I did get money out quicker, so they might just be estimating a worst case.

Del Rio's support are great. I opened up the software, and one of their representatives started a conversation with me offering an extra 20 pounds on my first deposit (on top of the 200% match bonus). And that, is why Melissa is my new favourite casino support person <3
Reviewed by: BitCoin Wager

Visit Casino Del Rio | Back to Top

  • Casino Del Rio screen shot
    Casino Del Rio Screen Shot
  • Casino Del Rio screen shot
    Casino Del Rio Screen Shot
Casino Del Rio Welcome Bonus
Deposit Bonus:
300% up to ฿300
Free Bonus:
฿15 No Deposit Required
Refer a Friend:
฿40 per Referral
Bonus Details:   (Updated: 06/09/2016)
Casino Del Rio offers 300% on your first deposit. You can't use a credit card to get it, but Neteller and other alternative payment methods are accepted. With your credit card they will offer a mere 100% up to $100.

The playthrough is 50x on bonus and deposit. No Baccarat, craps, roulette, blackjack, sic bo or video poker.

"Casino Del Rio" User Comments

Alex

Casino Del Rio
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"It's very convenient and simple for new users like me. It's a good entertainment for a past time."

Posted: June 06th, 2016
Hannah Cortes

Casino Del Rio
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I've played in many online casinos before but Casino del Rio was different. I really enjoyed my time there. The games were awesome and they gave me a lot of bonuses. "

Posted: June 06th, 2016
Noi Ramirez

Casino Del Rio
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"I haven't tried playing online casino before. I might go in one these days and actually check it out."

Posted: June 05th, 2016
Marco

Casino Del Rio
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Casino going green! Not only is Casino del Rey a top choice for online casino gamers but also a pioneer in its field with corporate social responsibility. Our eco-friendly fellow gamers will surely appreciate this."

Posted: June 05th, 2016
Katherine tilson

Casino Del Rio
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"planting a tree for every customer is a great reason to join up. More online gaming sites should do something like this."

Posted: June 05th, 2016
Hans

Casino Del Rio
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Wow this is not something you'd read everyday. An online casino that promises to plant a tree for every customer! Casino del Rio sure is going out of its way to attract a new breed of customers.
Way to go Casino del Rio!"

Posted: June 05th, 2016
Isla

Casino Del Rio
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I have to agree that this changes the image of online gambling. Planting a tree for every new player is a brilliant idea, plus it encourages people to invite their friends to sign up. Kudos!"

Posted: June 05th, 2016
Denise

Casino Del Rio
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"If you love gambling, then join the online Casino Del Rio. It saves you time, money and gasoline from commuting to an actual casino"

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Shantae

Casino Del Rio
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Everyone knows that great customer service is number one, and Casino Del Rio definitely provides that! Also being ecologically-friendly is going in the right step! Our world is showing more care towards our Earth. Love that!"

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Kim

Casino Del Rio
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"My friend used this and had a really good time. They offer great offers and convenient to people who had soft spot for online gambling."

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Steven

Casino Del Rio
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Casino Del Rio seems to be a interesting and reliable place, online gambling industry is of course a trend for future."

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Sandra Lorenzo

Casino Del Rio
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"Casino Del Rio is the Playtech online casino and from my experience, this is a decent place with very good bonuses and promotions, but unfortunately 'bad' the slow retreats are also applied to this online casino."

Posted: January 11th, 2016
How would you rate Casino Del Rio?


More Bitcoin Casino Reviews

check   ฿0.01 No Deposit Bonus
check   Instant Play Version Available
check   Mobile Version Available
100%
up to
฿0.4
check   Instant Play Version Available
check   Mobile Version Available
check   Licensed in Costa Rica
Play the Crowdfunded BTC Casino
check   Instant Play Version Available
check   Established in 2014
check   Uses Proprietary Software
0.8%
House
Edge

Popular Casino Games for Bitcoin

slots
Bitcoin Slots

 Can you play slots with Bitcoin? Learn how and where you can play online.

Read the full article by BitCoin Wager

keno-tips
Bitcoin Keno

 Can you play Keno with Bitcoin? Learn how and where you can play online.

Read the full article by BitCoin Wager

roulette
Bitcoin Roulette

 Can you play Roulette with Bitcoin? Learn how and where you can play online.

Read the full article by BitCoin Wager

blackjack
Bitcoin Blackjack

 Can you play Blackjack with Bitcoin? Learn how and where you can play online.

Read the full article by BitCoin Wager

crap
Bitcoin Craps

 Can you play Craps with Bitcoin? Learn how and where you can play online.

Read the full article by BitCoin Wager

Videop
Bitcoin Video Poker

 Can you play Video Poker with Bitcoin? Learn how and where you can play online.

Read the full article by BitCoin Wager

paigowp
Bitcoin Pai Gow Poker

 Can you play Pai Gow Poker with Bitcoin? Learn how and where you can play online.

Read the full article by BitCoin Wager

2017022116066
Bitcoin Scratch Cards

 Can you play Scratch Cards with Bitcoin? Learn how and where you can play online.

Read the full article by BitCoin Wager

20170221160535
Bitcoin Caribbean Stud

 Can you play Caribbean Stud Poker with Bitcoin? Learn how and where you can play online.

Read the full article by BitCoin Wager

20160829222425
Bitcoin Dice

 Can you play Dice with Bitcoin? Learn how and where you can play online.

Read the full article by BitCoin Wager

20170221160648
Bitcoin Virtual Sports Betting

 Can you bet on Virtual Sports with Bitcoin? Learn how and where you can play online.

Read the full article by BitCoin Wager

2017022116056
Bitcoin Baccarat

 Can you play Baccarat with Bitcoin? Learn how and where you can play online.

Read the full article by BitCoin Wager

Who Is Bitcoin-Wager.com?

Bitcoin casino games are becoming a favorite for many people who love fast action and a fair deal. Most of the games are 'Provably Fair', making it near impossible for casinos to cheat. Bitcoins are the future. They cannot be printed out and suffer massive inflation, which is a common problem with most currencies. That means that you can see your winnings as a form of investment!

Bitcoin Wager is your most trusted source of information on Bitcoin gambling. We have tested online casinos for over 10 years, and Bitcoin casinos since 2013. Our portal website provides access to the best deals and casinos. Read More About Us